Leicester City have named their 19-man squad for a pre-season training camp in Jersey.

The Foxes flew out to the island yesterday (July 9) and will play a friendly against the Jersey national team on Tuesday (July 11) at Springfield Stadium.

The two teams met in a mid-season friendly back in April, where Leicester ran out 3-0 winners thanks to goals from Hamza Choudhury, Raúl Uche and Alex Pascanu.

Squad in full:

  • Max Bramley
  • Dylan Watts
  • Kiernan Dewsbury-Hall
  • Layton Ndukwu
  • Jakub Stolarczyk
  • Connor Wood
  • Alex Pascanu
  • Lamine Kaba Sherif
  • Josh Gordon
  • Sam Hughes
  • Liandro Martis
  • Josh Debayo
  • Josh Knight
  • Sammie McLeod
  • Faiq Bolkiah
  • Hamza Choudhury
  • Admiral Muskwe
  • Josh Eppiah
  • Frederik Fisker

Leave a Reply